Episode 190-Finals, Lord Stanley, LiAngelo, & Kanye Strikes AGAIN

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Grimecraft Music: http://soundcloud.com/grimecraft

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

It’s a new episode, & my boy Mark has returned. Back at it, but in the lab. We jumped into quite a few topics. #episode190 #NBAPlayoffs #Google #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer

Unsought Podcast: https://www.unsoughtpodcast.com/

Unplanted Podcast: https://www.unplantedpodcast.com/

Angel Number 190: https://www.sunsigns.org/angel-number-190-meaning/

NBA Playoffs: http://www.nba.com/playoffs#/

NHL Stanley Cup: https://www.russianmachineneverbreaks.com/2018/05/25/here-is-your-2018-stanley-cup-final-schedule/

NFL Rule Changes: https://www.battleredblog.com/2018/5/24/17387642/2018-nfl-rule-changes

NFL & National Anthem Policy: http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/23582533/nfl-owners-approve-new-national-anthem-policy

LiAngelo Ball: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/23608354/los-angeles-lakers-work-liangelo-ball

LiAngelo Ball part two: https://bleacherreport.com/articles/2777528-liangelo-ball-pro-basketball-combine-2018-measurements-and-nba-draft-projection

Detroit Become Human Review: https://www.theverge.com/2018/5/24/17387248/detroit-become-human-review-ps4

Drake vs. Pusha T: https://pitchfork.com/news/drake-shares-new-song-duppy-freestyle-listen/

Duppy Freestyle: https://soundcloud.com/octobersveryown/duppy-freestyle

Kanye pays for the album cover: https://www.eonline.com/news/938971/kanye-west-spends-85-000-to-put-whitney-houston-bathroom-photo-on-pusha-t-s-album

Morgan Freeman: https://www.cnn.com/2018/05/24/entertainment/morgan-freeman-accusations/index.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.