Episode 191-NBA and NHL Finals, Music Madness, & Roseanne Loses her Mind

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Grimecraft Music: http://soundcloud.com/grimecraft

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

The show is solo. But I have plenty of guests and stories to share since sports and stuff have been on the rise. Enjoy the show. #episode191 #NBAPlayoffs #Google #Facebook #Roseanne #iOSUpdate #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer

Angel Number 191: https://www.sunsigns.org/angel-number-191-meaning/

NBA Playoffs: http://www.nba.com/playoffs#/

Stanley Cup Finals: https://www.nhl.com/stanley-cup-playoffs

Sherra Wright has $20 million bond: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/23652443/sherra-wright-ex-wife-slain-nba-player-lorenzen-wright-issued-20m-bond

World Cup Anthem: https://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/latin/8457873/nicky-jam-will-smith-live-it-up-official-world-cup-anthem

Facebook & Google fined $8.8 billion: https://www.theverge.com/2018/5/25/17393766/facebook-google-gdpr-lawsuit-max-schrems-europe

Japan Double-Dragon: https://www.engadget.com/2018/05/25/return-of-double-dragon-snes-cartridge-north-america-japan/

iOS 11.4 released: https://www.mirror.co.uk/tech/apple-ios-114-out-today-12621382

Street Fighter 30th Anniversary: https://www.gamespot.com/reviews/street-fighter-30th-anniversary-collection-review-/1900-6416920/

Beats Decade headphones released: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.macrumors.com/2018/05/25/beats-decade-collection-best-buy/amp/

Roseanne Barr & Twitter: https://www.google.com/amp/deadline.com/2018/05/roseanne-canceled-barr-abc-racist-tweets-1202399123/amp/

Roseanne Barr took Ambien: http://money.cnn.com/2018/05/30/media/roseanne-barr-tweets/index.html

Annual Cheese Race: https://www.google.com/amp/s/deadspin.com/the-people-fell-down-the-hill-chasing-the-cheese-again-1826400379/amp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.