Episode 196-World Cup Final 4, Summer League Briefing, TwitchCon, & Seasoning

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Grimecraft Music: http://soundcloud.com/grimecraft

Subscribe to iTunes:http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

I have given the JBA a rest this week, so don’t worry. I am gonna be talking about the summer league of the NBA & official signings of free agents. You’ll also get a dosage of the hot dog eating contest. Also, don’t cry that some stores will stop selling CD’s. These stories and a officer not knowing the difference between dirt & seasoning. It’s PASS PODCAST!!!! #Episode196 #FreeAgents #NBA #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer

Angel Number 196: https://www.sunsigns.org/angel-number-196-meaning/

World Cup Update: https://www.fifa.com/worldcup/

Big 3: https://big3.com/

NBA Summer League: http://www.nba.com/summerleague#/

NBA Free Agents: http://www.nba.com/freeagents/2018/tracker

DeMarcus Cousins: https://es.pn/2tURZBi

Devin Booker: https://chicago.suntimes.com/sports/devin-booker-signs-5-year-158-million-max-contract-with-suns/

Nathan’s Hot Dogs: http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2784482-nathans-hot-dog-eating-contest-2018-joey-chestnut-breaks-record-in-victory

NBA 2k19: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/23976935/giannis-antetokounmpo-milwaukee-bucks-cover-nba-2k19-game

TwitchCon: https://www.engadget.com/2018/07/06/twitchcon-2018-tickets-games-done-quick/

Wired Headphones: https://www.theverge.com/2018/7/7/17539420/wired-headphones-mechanical-watches-personal-audio

MoviePass: https://www.theverge.com/2018/7/7/17544196/moviepass-outage-movies-problems-apps

Spotify: https://www.engadget.com/2018/03/23/spotify-2-million-people-used-hacked-apps/

BestBuy CD: https://hothardware.com/news/best-buy-says-goodbye-to-cd-music

Passes of the week:

Steve Ditko: https://www.theverge.com/2018/7/7/17543924/steve-ditko-spider-man-doctor-strange-marvel-comics-artist-obituary

Tyler Honeycutt: http://www.espn.com/mens-college-basketball/story/_/id/24029399/tyler-honeycutt-dies-self-inflicted-gunshot-following-gunfire-exchange-police

Ass of the Week:

Dirt: http://www.nydailynews.com/news/ny-news-burger-king-police-not-dirt-seasoning-20180705-story.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.