Episode 200-NFL Hall, EVO, Creative Music Sesh, and Red Tape

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Grimecraft Music: http://soundcloud.com/grimecraft

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

I thought that PEDA was coming, but it got pushed back a month. No worries, we still have some great content for Episode 200. I know that you all have stuck it out this far, so the least I can do is give you some good thoughts & some worthwhile listens on this week’s show. TO was TO. The red tape was needed. Evo came & went. All of these topics & many more on your weekly dose of thePASS. #Episode200 #Evo #DragonballFighterz #UrbanMeyer #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer

Angel Number 200: https://www.sunsigns.org/angel-number-200-meaning/

Big 3: https://big3.com/

NBA & WNBA merge with MGM: http://www.espn.com/chalk/story/_/id/24245142/nba-first-league-betting-sponsor-deal-mgm

LeBron & Durant break up Draymond and Tristan: https://bleacherreport.com/articles/2788989-report-lebron-james-kevin-durant-calmed-draymond-green-tristan-thompson-fight

Pro Football 2018: http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/24276466/pro-football-hall-fame-2018-all-canton-speeches-terrell-owens-unique-celebration

Terrell Owens being TO: http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/24286030/terrell-owens-held-own-hall-fame-ceremony-alma-mater

Johnny Manziel shows he’s trash: https://bleacherreport.com/johnny-manziel-cfl

JR Under Investigation: https://bleacherreport.com/articles/2789017-report-jr-smith-under-investigation-for-stealing-throwing-fans-cell-phone

Urban Meyer on “Paid Leave”: https://collegefootballtalk.nbcsports.com/2018/08/01/urban-meyer-placed-on-paid-administrative-leave-as-ohio-state-launches-investigation/

Evo Overview: https://smash.gg/tournament/evo-2018/events

League of Legends devs Have “new game”: https://www.google.com/amp/s/variety.com/2018/gaming/features/riot-games-next-game-league-of-legends-1202892072/amp/

Tesla puts “coast to coast” drive on hold: https://www.theverge.com/2018/8/1/17641186/tesla-elon-musk-self-driving-coast-to-coast-delay

JBL Google Home interface: https://www.theverge.com/smart-home/2018/8/1/17640698/jbl-link-view-google-smart-display-speaker-release-date

Apple ends the affiliate program for apps: https://techcrunch.com/2018/08/01/apple-is-ending-its-app-store-affiliate-program-in-october/

Music Sesh:

Backyard playlist one: https://open.spotify.com/user/dqtp6tinojynaj2ffhwj48bcf/playlist/5ElL3Lsjrz7AH6BrAzLKIo?si=czWrP8EzTl6HJBJtxtQHkw

Backyard playlist two (incomplete): https://open.spotify.com/user/1212802431/playlist/6YKTmmTT5LfBUzg6Lki83F?si=dknY_dXdSKG4H6flHH79Bw

Ass of the Week:

Court asked to have tape placed on defendant’s mouth: https://www.cnn.com/2018/08/03/us/cleveland-judge-mans-mouth-taped-shut-trnd/index.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.