Episode 214

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

The show must go on, which means that Tiger must return to winning form. The Panthers give Eric Reid a chance. Shareef runs into a snag in his freshman year at UCLA. Most of all, Fortnite might make it to all platforms. These topics and a teenage girl finds something that no one would expect to be counterfeit…on thePASS #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer

Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

Random Observations with Ash: https://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash and Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash–jazz

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Tiger Wins Tour Championship: http://www.espn.com/golf/story/_/id/24775273/tiger-woods-wins-tour-championship-first-tour-win-5-year

Week 4 Schedule: https://www.foxsports.com/nfl/schedule?season=2018&seasonType=1&week=4

Jimmy G out for the year: https://bleacherreport.com/articles/2797394-jimmy-garoppolos-acl-tear-confirmed-by-mri-ending-qbs-season

Eric Reid signed by Panthers: https://www.newsobserver.com/sports/article219110000.html

Shareef has heart surgery: https://bleacherreport.com/articles/2798074-shaquille-oneals-son-shareef-to-undergo-heart-surgery-miss-1st-season-at-ucla?utm_source=twitter.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=programming-national

Sirius buys Pandora: https://www.reuters.com/article/us-pandora-m-a-sirius-xm-holdings/siriusxm-to-buy-pandora-in-3-5-billion-deal-idUSKCN1M418P

Spotify lets artists upload music: https://www.theverge.com/2018/9/20/17879840/spotify-artist-direct-upload-independent-music

PS4 cross play for Fortnite FINALLY arrives: https://www.gamespot.com/articles/ps4-cross-play-is-finally-happening-fortnite-beta-/1100-6462053/

How to link PlayStation and Nintendo Switch accounts: https://www.theverge.com/2018/9/27/17911418/fortnite-sony-ps4-nintendo-switch-link-how-to-account-fix

NBA 2k Expansion Team results: https://www.forbes.com/sites/brianmazique/2018/09/26/nba-2k-league-expansion-draft-results-picks-trades-and-social-media-reaction/#54e0dc5361a9

oLarry games again following shooting in Jacksonville: http://www.espn.com/esports/story/_/id/24807412/professional-nba-2k-league-player-timothy-olarry-anselimo-continue-career

Evernote templates: https://evernote.com/templates

AIRTIGHT Gritty records: https://grittycityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/airtight-ear-tite

Ass of the week:

Tristan Thompson thinks Cavs will make finals: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/24815653/tristan-thompson-sees-lebron-less-cavs-team-beat-east

Pass of the week:

Wayde Sims shot & killed: https://www.usatoday.com/story/sports/ncaab/sec/2018/09/28/wayde-sims-lsu-basketball-player-shot-and-killed-baton-rouge/1453132002/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.