Episode 215

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

Mental health gets attention in the NFL FINALLY. BestBuy messed up in exposing information.  JR Smith has his tattoo covered (from watching preseason). These topics & many more on thePASS. #Episode215 #MentalHealth #JRSmith #NBA #LorenzenWright #DomesticViolence #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer

Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

Random Observations with Ash: https://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash and Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash–jazz

Miss Blog God: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/anchor-podcasts/miss-blog-god

Tierra Henderson Notary: https://www.snapdocs.com/notary-public/virginia/richmond/tierra-henderson

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Domestic Violence contact: https://www.thehotline.org/

Get Lifted Podcast: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/getliftedradio

NFL Made mistake: http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/24904788/nfl-admits-errant-whistle-cost-cleveland-browns-getting-fumble

Week 5 Schedule: https://www.foxsports.com/nfl/schedule?season=2018&seasonType=1&week=5

Panthers hire Mental health professional: https://www.google.com/amp/amp.charlotteobserver.com/sports/nfl/carolina-panthers/article219058125.html

JR Smith Tattoo: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/24837112/jr-smith-cleveland-cavaliers-says-nba-threatened-fine-new-tattoo

The ex-wife of Lorenzen Wright: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/24902634/ex-wife-slain-nba-player-lorenzen-wright-found-competent-stand-trial

Alerts/Messages coming to phone: https://www.bostonglobe.com/metro/2018/10/03/presidential-alert-text-messages-coming-your-phone-explained/9NJiBjS2PuiNxkIkn7QFwO/story.html

Spotify vs. Apple: https://www.theverge.com/this-is-my-next/2018/10/5/17927798/best-music-streaming-service-price-comparison-features

Ass of the week:

Best Buy sells Chromecast early: https://www.theverge.com/2018/9/29/17917818/google-chromecast-third-gen-best-buy-accidental-leak

Finger Attachment: https://www.engadget.com/2018/10/05/finger-attachment-phone-touch-you-back/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.