Episode 216

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

Sports had some history this week. I finally break my silence about baseball. Also, you get a lesson/class in brick and mortar vs. click and mortar. As you see in the cover art, a major company has decided to silently rebrand. These stories and many more on thePASS. #GeoffreysToyBox #MLB #NHL #Google #DomesticViolence #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer

Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

Random Observations with Ash: https://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash and Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash–jazz

Miss Blog God: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/anchor-podcasts/miss-blog-god

Tierra Henderson Notary: https://www.snapdocs.com/notary-public/virginia/richmond/tierra-henderson

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Domestic Violence contact: https://www.thehotline.org/

Get Lifted Podcast: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/getliftedradio

Week 6 Schedule: https://www.foxsports.com/nfl/schedule?season=2018&seasonType=1&week=6

Drew Brees sets passing yard record: https://www.sltrib.com/sports/2018/10/09/new-orleans-drew-brees/

MLB Postseason breakdown: https://www.mlb.com/postseason

Google USB-C earbuds: https://www.engadget.com/2018/10/09/google-pixel-usb-c-earbuds/

Google Pixel 3 XL camera: https://www.engadget.com/2018/10/09/google-pixel-3-camera-features/

George’s Toy Box: https://www.google.com/amp/s/comicbook.com/amp/2018/10/09/toys-r-us-relaunching-geoffreys-toy-box/

Eleague and Codnation join forces: http://www.vpesports.com/more-esports/call-of-duty/eleague-reveals-codnation-challenge-for-vets-event/

Bye bye Google+: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.forbes.com/sites/michaelmaven/2018/10/09/google-is-shutting-down-google-after-a-secret-potential-data-leak-heres-a-profit-lesson-behind-it/amp/

Echo Fox “facelift”: https://www.vpesports.com/more-esports/echo-fox-dumps-call-of-duty-gears-of-war-and-fgc-players-in-portfolio-realignment/

Ass of the week:

iOS 12.0.1 is shown as being VERY buggy: https://www.forbes.com/sites/gordonkelly/2018/10/11/apple-ios-12-0-1-imessage-wifi-bluetooth-problem-iphone-charging-ipad-upgrade/amp/

Hairstylist loses job after going viral: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.foxnews.com/world/hairstylist-seen-in-video-kicking-pro-life-demonstrator-loses-job-may-face-charges.amp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.