Episode 217

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

The NBA Season is here. You will get to hear about these infamous “top 10” lists that turn into aggressive matchups. Also, you get some insight on the G-League decision that could subsequently remove what the JBA League tried to offer to some kids. I am still sitting here thinking about one of the asses of the week who shot at someone over a bag of salt and vinegar chips. These topics and many more on another episode of thePASS. #GLeague #NBA #Capcom #SFV #SFVArcade #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer

Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Domestic Violence contact: https://www.thehotline.org/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

Random Observations with Ash: https://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash and Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash–jazz

Miss Blog God: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/anchor-podcasts/miss-blog-god

Tierra Henderson Notary: https://www.snapdocs.com/notary-public/virginia/richmond/tierra-henderson

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Get Lifted Podcast: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/getliftedradio

Airtight: https://grittycityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/airtight-ear-tite

Week 7 Schedule: https://www.foxsports.com/nfl/schedule?season=2018&seasonType=1&week=7

College Football Update: https://www.cbssports.com/college-football/news/college-football-scores-schedule-games-today-texas-escapes-baylor-miami-upset-by-virginia/

Top 10 NBA Lists:

Richard Jefferson retires: https://www.google.com/amp/www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/24975669/move-basketball-17-seasons%3Fplatform%3Damp

G League solution: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/25015812/g-league-offer-professional-path-elite-prospects-not-wanting-go-one-done-route-ncaa

Capcom learns from mistakes: https://comicbook.com/gaming/amp/2018/10/14/capcom-has-learned-from-street-fighter-v-launch-mistakes/

New Palm tiny phone: https://www.theverge.com/2018/10/15/17974850/new-palm-smartphone-android-lifemode-time-well-spent-verizon

Ass of the week:

Man shoots someone over chips: https://wtvr.com/2018/10/15/man-accused-of-shooting-his-cousin-over-salt-and-vinegar-potato-chips/

Boxer breaks jaw: https://www.google.com/amp/s/deadline.com/2018/10/boxer-deontay-wilder-breaks-nacion-espn-mascots-jaw-during-jokey-show-segment-1202482489/amp/

Man “fantasized” death: https://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/florida-killer-describes-haunting-fantasy-in-crime-doc-i-wanted-to-feel-what-it-was-like-to-take-somebodys-life

Pass of the week:

Paul Allen passed: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-10-15/paul-allen-billionaire-who-co-founded-microsoft-dies-at-65

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.