Episode 219

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

This has been a show that just fluidly flowed. All I can say is that there was plenty of information to share. Most of all, there were plenty of coaches who got the ax. These topics and many more on yet another weekly episode of the Pass. #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer #AirpodsEscape

Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Domestic Violence contact: https://www.thehotline.org/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

Random Observations with Ash: https://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash and Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash–jazz

Miss Blog God: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/anchor-podcasts/miss-blog-god

Tierra Henderson Notary: https://www.snapdocs.com/notary-public/virginia/richmond/tierra-henderson

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Airtight: https://grittycityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/airtight-ear-tite

J Turnkey Solutions:

NFL Week 9: https://www.foxsports.com/nfl/schedule?season=2018&seasonType=1&week=9

Browns fire Hue & Todd: https://www.nytimes.com/2018/10/29/sports/football/browns-hue-jackson.html

Thinking Out Loud: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/thinking-out-loud/id1163868004?mt=2

Melanin Uncorked: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/melanin-uncorked/id1373517023?mt=2

Single in the City Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/single-in-the-city/id1292011928?mt=2

Cavs Fire Tyron Lue: https://www.nytimes.com/2018/10/28/sports/basketball/tyronn-lue-fired-cleveland-cavaliers.html

Larry Drew doesn’t make an offer: http://www.nba.com/article/2018/11/01/cavs-larry-drew-progress-contract-talks

Avery Johnson may coach Cavs: https://nba.nbcsports.com/2018/10/31/report-avery-johnson-discussed-as-cavaliers-next-coach/

Derrick Rose scores 50: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/25139327/derrick-rose-scored-50-points-nba-players-loved-it

Playoff Rankings: https://247sports.com/college/alabama/Article/Alabama-Crimson-Tide-tops-first-College-Football-Playoff-Top-25-rankings-of-2018-124024709/

DJ Durkin fired: https://www.cnn.com/2018/10/31/us/maryland-football-coach-durkin-fired/index.html

Maryland Board of Regents resigns: https://www.washingtonpost.com/education/2018/11/01/maryland-board-regents-chair-intends-resign-leadership-fight-tied-football-scandal/?noredirect=on

College b-ball preseason rankings: https://collegebasketball.nbcsports.com/2018/06/20/college-basketball-preseason-top-25/

Premier League Table: https://www.premierleague.com/tables

Real Madrid Coach fired: https://www.washingtonpost.com/sports/dcunited/real-madrid-has-fired-coach-julen-lopetegui/2018/10/29/8a4bc89a-dbb5-11e8-8bac-bfe01fcdc3a6_story.html?utm_term=.9f299e1f1160

Leicester City Helicopter crash: https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-england-leicestershire-46069679

Apple Keynote: http://www.theweek.co.uk/apple/97409/apple-october-keynote-new-ipad-pro-macbook-air-mac-mini-prices-specs-details

Red Dead Redemption 2 Sales: https://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/2018/10/31/red-dead-redemption-2-second-biggest-entertainment-launch-time/

PlayStation mini list: https://www.dailystar.co.uk/tech/gaming/739317/PlayStation-Mini-Games-List-CONFIRMED-Good-News-as-Sony-reveal-ALL-20-PSOne-games

Apple may invest in iHeartMedia: https://mashable.com/article/apple-to-invest-in-iheartmedia-radio/#Nq7xb9ja3mqM

Ass of the Week:

iOS 12.1 exploits Contact issue: https://www.theverge.com/2018/11/1/18051186/ios-12-1-exploit-lockscreen-bypass-security

British newspaper fined 1.3 million by Red Dead Redemption 2: https://kotaku.com/british-website-forced-to-pay-1-3-million-over-red-dea-1830154729

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.