Episode 221

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

We’re back after a week break (somewhat). Lots of trades, injuries, & suspensions coming. Also, will a foldable phone make its mark like the phablet tried to show up? These questions and many more discussed on this week’s episode of the Pass Podcast #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer #AirpodsEscape

Promos:

Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Domestic Violence contact: https://www.thehotline.org/

Intrepid Genius: https://www.intrepidgenius.com/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Airtight: https://grittycityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/airtight-ear-tite

J Turnkey Solutions: https://www.facebook.com/jturnkeysolutions/

Podcasts:

Random Observations with Ash: https://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash & Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash–jazz

Miss Blog God: https://anchor.fm/MissBlogGod/

Single in the City: https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/single-in-the-city-572764

Thinking out Loud: https://soundcloud.com/user-920199678/tracks

Melanin Uncorked Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/melaninuncorkedpodcast/tracks

Sports:

NFL Week 11: https://www.foxsports.com/nfl/schedule?season=2018&seasonType=1&week=11

Dez Bryant faces “tough rehab”: http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/25241830/dez-bryant-faces-tough-rehabilitation-costly-season-ending-injury

Brandon Marshall joins Saints: https://www.aol.com/article/news/2018/11/12/saints-sign-brandon-marshall-after-losing-dez-bryant-to-injury/23587496/

Jimmy Butler Traded: https://www.cbssports.com/nba/news/jimmy-butler-trade-update-76ers-acquire-wolves-star-in-multiplayer-deal-including-dario-saric-robert-covington/

Where will Carmelo Go?: https://www.usatoday.com/story/sports/nba/2018/11/15/carmelo-anthony-potential-landing-spots-warriors-sixers-lakers-pelicans/2019574002/

College Football Playoff Update: http://www.espn.com/college-football/story/_/id/25269220/cfp-week-3-alabama-crimson-tide-clemson-tigers-notre-dame-fighting-irish-michigan-wolverines

Chelsea Facing 2-year ban: https://bleacherreport.com/articles/2806053-report-chelsea-facing-2-year-transfer-ban-for-illegal-youth-team-signings

Stuff:

PUBG coming to PS4: https://www.engadget.com/2018/11/13/pubg-playstation4-december-7/

Pandora’s Podcast Recommendation Engine: https://www.engadget.com/2018/11/13/pandora-podcast-genome-project-beta-launc/

Amazon’s newest Headquarters: https://www.washingtonpost.com/local/amazon-hq2-decision-amazon-splits-hq2-prize-between-crystal-city-and-new-york/2018/11/12/316d2a32-e2c9-11e8-8f5f-a55347f48762_story.html

Samsung’s foldable phone: https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2018/11/12/18086898/samsung-foldable-phone-galaxyf-release-date-price-report

The Dream series by Stitcher: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/stitcher/the-dream

Ass of the Week:

Jim Boeheim’s son name spelled wrong: https://bleacherreport.com/post/college-basketball/43c4a871-07d2-40a1-97e9-3c45f14bc7f4

Pass of the Week:

Stan Lee passed: https://www.nytimes.com/2018/11/12/obituaries/stan-lee-dead.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.