Episode 232-NFL Trades and AAF

Blue Yeti Microphonehttp://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored)http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTuneshttp://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

Some players have gotten traded. Zion is being Zion. Tetris goes battle royale mode? What’s going on? Find out this week on thePASS. Also, Wayne of our Triplet show made an appearance & a new segment called “Pass the message” has evovled. #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer #AirpodsEscape

Promos:

Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Domestic Violence contacthttps://www.thehotline.org/

Intrepid Genius: https://www.intrepidgenius.com/

Peachie Clean RVAhttps://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

iFinancial by Tierrahttps://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Airtight: https://grittycityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/airtight-ear-tite

Unlimited by Sxcrifice: https://soundcloud.com/sxcrifice/unlimited

Bagby (Digital Wellbeing)http://bagby.co

J Turnkey Solutionshttps://www.facebook.com/jturnkeysolutions/

Podcasts:

Random Observations with Ashhttps://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash & Jazzhttps://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash–jazz

Miss Blog Godhttps://anchor.fm/MissBlogGod/

Single in the City: https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/single-in-the-city-572764

Thinking out Loudhttps://soundcloud.com/user-920199678/tracks

Melanin Uncorked Podcasthttps://soundcloud.com/melaninuncorkedpodcast/tracks

Music for Intro & Outro:

Tanya Chinahttps://soundcloud.com/tanya-china/tracks

Sports:

Joe Flacco goes to Broncos: https://www.washingtonpost.com/sports/2019/02/13/ravens-agree-trade-joe-flacco-broncos/

Antonio Brown wants a trade: https://nypost.com/2019/02/12/antonio-brown-demands-steelers-trade-privately-and-publicly/

Eric Reid signs a 3-year deal: http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/25973483/safety-eric-reid-signs-3-year-deal-return-panthers

Kareem Hunt joins the Browns: https://www.forbes.com/sites/vincentfrank/2019/02/11/cleveland-browns-sign-troubled-rb-kareem-hunt/

Kentucky vs. LSU: https://www.aseaofblue.com/2019/2/13/18223457/kentucky-wildcat-referee-uk-lsu-tigers-basketball-ncaa-rules-ej-montgomery

Duke vs. Louisville: https://www.dukebasketballreport.com/2019/2/13/18222980/zion-williamsons-louisville-highlights-duke-basketball-louisville

Chelsea Crushed by Man City: https://bitterandblue.sbnation.com/2019/2/11/18220372/manchester-city-destroy-chelsea-6-0-reaction-tweets

Stuff:

Instagram tests Web DM’shttps://www.engadget.com/2019/02/12/instgram-direct-messages-web-desktop/

Tetris joins Battle Royalehttps://www.engadget.com/2019/02/13/tetris-99/?utm_campaign=homepage&utm_medium=internal&utm_source=dl

Ass of the Week:

Man steals Police Car: https://news.yahoo.com/man-steals-police-car-immediately-150212922.html

Politician licks face: https://news.yahoo.com/fined-apos-bizarre-behavior-apos-031345469.html

Woman gets bat due to no pattyhttps://news.yahoo.com/ny-woman-resorts-baseball-bat-patty-not-available-184116949.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.